Purchase SkinMedica Products Online brilliant connections button
Call today (630) 221-1883|
Search

Radiance MedSpa review summary

5  65
4  1
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Apr 20, 2019

Frances

Love Desiree, she is an true artist!!! Very professional, and what a beauty!! Never settle for nothing but the Best - Desiree.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

Rosie

Nearly 10 years ago I had my first visit with Dr. Patel to address my hyperpigmentation. I had heard about Fraxel lazers on Oprah, yes, that many years ago...She answered all of my questions and my appt was in the books. I LOVED the results if my treatments!!! I had terrible patches of melasma that seemed to melt away..NO MORE DARK SPOTS! Ten years later, I'm happy to report my skin is still free of the embarrassing dark patches!! Thank You Dr. Patel, thank you staff at Radiance Med Spa! You are truly the BEST!


5on Google,Mar 22, 2019

Julie

This is a classy practice with the latest technology to to help keep skin looking great and undo the damage of time and sun exposure. I have been very impressed with the knowledge, compassion, and capability of everyone who works here. I have been grateful to learn solutions for some of my skin problems and ways to help look younger and healthier. I highly recommend this practice to any woman or man looking for younger and healthier skin!


5on BirdEye,Mar 22, 2019

Kat

Great facility with a helpful staff that was interested in learning all my goals before recommending treatment options!


5on Google,Mar 22, 2019

Allie

Love Radiance! Great atmosphere. Nadia is the best!




5on BirdEye,Mar 07, 2019

Rosa

I have been coming to radiance for over a year, no complaints. Theresa is very gentle and pleasant. I would highly recommend radiance to get rid of those unwanted wrinkles.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 26, 2019

Melissa

This place is amazing! The staff are friendly and they really listen to what you want. They want to help you without being pushy. 😊


5on BirdEye,Feb 23, 2019

Natalie

The consultation with Dr. Patel was amazing. I came here because of the reviews on her and I was not disappointed. She spent a lot of time with me explaining the possible treatments for my areas of concern (basic aging stuff). She was warm, funny, and not at all pushy. This was my first time doing any type of treatments, so my guard was up. But no worry, I just got the information I wanted without any pressure. I actually booked the next day and was very happy with my treatments. When you first start injections, it seems like it takes a few times to see what products work best with your face, and I've been happy so far with how the staff is working with me to figure that out.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

Krista

I’ve been getting monthly facials at Radiance Medspa in Wheaton for a few months now and only have great things to say about my experience. I see Tanya for my facials and she is absolutely wonderful and always has a smile on her face. She is extremely knowledgeable about skincare and acts in a very professional manner. The thing I respect most about her services is that she provides recommendations while also ensuring you feel comfortable with where you are currently at in your skincare journey. Never pushy. That is not something you always see in a cosmetic setting. Thank you Tanya, see you next month!


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

Dar

Appreciate consultations by Dr.Patel...always happy with results of recommendations. I like their professional top-notch care so I keep coming back.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2019

Dawn S.

Teresa is a wonderful professional who does beautiful work.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2019

Stephanie

Amazing service and procedures!! Nadia is amazing and I’ll never go to anyone else!!


4on Google,Feb 15, 2019

linda

I’ve been coming here for the last couple of years the products works well for me the people here are very nice and helpful the facility is very clean I would not go any other place .


5on Google,Feb 15, 2019

Tessa

Radiance Medspa provides a great experience for whatever you need. A quiet calm atmosphere, knowledgeable staff that are friendly without a sales pitch.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 12, 2019

Viktoriya

I had kybella injections under my chin with Theresa! Very impressed with the knowledge she has to share, excellent customer service and pleasant front desk! 5 stars!



5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

marybeth

I have been coming to this office for years now...Nadia is great. My lips look amazing after the fillers. She made sure I wasn’t too uncomfortable frequently during the entire procedure and was very knowledgeable about the products she was using(Botox/dysport/restylane silk). I always leave feeling wonderful! Thanks Radiance!!


5on Google,Feb 02, 2019

Kathleen Ard

My skin feels so happy...... Tanya worked a miracle Thank you. Will be back !


5on Google,Dec 24, 2018

A Google

It was my first experience getting dermaplaning done and Tanya made my experience very relaxing. She took her time and was very gentle.


5on Google,Dec 24, 2018

A Google

I've been a customer of Radiance Medspa in Wheaton for close to a year and I have had several different treatments and would not consider anywhere else. Dr. Patel, all of the staff, from front office, to the Nurse Practitioner have all been extremely professional, considerate and knowledgeable. The facilities are clean, cutting edge technology and skin products. I promise, after your visit, you will feel revived, refreshed and pleased with your services.


5on Google,Dec 11, 2018

Bmc15

It was my first experience getting dermaplaning done and Tanya made my experience very relaxing. She took her time and was very gentle.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2018

Qynn

I've been a customer of Radiance Medspa in Wheaton for close to a year and I have had several different treatments and would not consider anywhere else. Dr. Patel, all of the staff, from front office, to the Nurse Practitioner have all been extremely professional, considerate and knowledgeable. The facilities are clean, cutting edge technology and skin products. I promise, after your visit, you will feel revived, refreshed and pleased with your services.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2018

Bridget

It was my first experience getting dermaplaning done and Tanya made my experience very relaxing. She took her time and was very gentle.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2018

Ivana

A few years ago I broke out into HORRIBLE cystic acne from Polycystic Ovary Syndrome, and it was so hard to get it under control. I tried every medicine and every treatment available for years, finally, I tried accutane, and that helped slightly with my acne but left SEVERE scarring. I thought I would be stuck with craters and cysts on my face forever, and then I found Radiance Medspa in Wheaton. They were so welcoming and booked an assessment right away. At the assessment they took their time to look at the depth of my scarring and type of scarring and they found the perfect treatment for me. Tanya was so wonderful and kind and explained everything to me about my treatment (fraxel dual laser) and answered every question I had. She also made an extra effort to make my experience as comfortable as possible, it was great! I did 4 treatments and with every single one I saw great improvement, and now I’m so comfortable in my skin, I don’t even wear foundation anymore! Going to radiance medspa for my fraxel was the best decision I have ever made. Also, they have a membership that’s so worth it, I get chemical peels or microdermabrasions monthly for the best price, I don’t even have acne anymore thanks to Tanya! Radiance Medspa in Wheaton helped me get my life back! I highly recommend checking them out (especially Tanya, she’s awesome).


5on Google,Oct 22, 2018

Ivana

A few years ago I broke out into HORRIBLE cystic acne from Polycystic Ovary Syndrome, and it was so hard to get it under control. I tried every medicine and every treatment available for years, finally, I tried accutane, and that helped slightly with my acne but left SEVERE scarring. I thought I would be stuck with craters and cysts on my face forever, and then I found Radiance Medspa in Wheaton. They were so welcoming and booked an assessment right away. At the assessment they took their time to look at the depth of my scarring and type of scarring and they found the perfect treatment for me. Tanya was so wonderful and kind and explained everything to me about my treatment (fraxel dual laser) and answered every question I had. She also made an extra effort to make my experience as comfortable as possible, it was great! I did 4 treatments and with every single one I saw great improvement, and now I’m so comfortable in my skin, I don’t even wear foundation anymore! Going to radiance medspa for my fraxel was the best decision I have ever made. Also, they have a membership that’s so worth it, I get chemical peels or microdermabrasions monthly for the best price, I don’t even have acne anymore thanks to Tanya! Radiance Medspa in Wheaton helped me get my life back! I highly recommend checking them out (especially Tanya, she’s awesome).


5on Google,Oct 22, 2018

Ivana

A few years ago I broke out into HORRIBLE cystic acne from Polycystic Ovary Syndrome, and it was so hard to get it under control. I tried every medicine and every treatment available for years, finally, I tried accutane, and that helped slightly with my acne but left SEVERE scarring. I thought I would be stuck with craters and cysts on my face forever, and then I found Radiance Medspa in Wheaton. They were so welcoming and booked an assessment right away. At the assessment they took their time to look at the depth of my scarring and type of scarring and they found the perfect treatment for me. Tanya was so wonderful and kind and explained everything to me about my treatment (fraxel dual laser) and answered every question I had. She also made an extra effort to make my experience as comfortable as possible, it was great! I did 4 treatments and with every single one I saw great improvement, and now I’m so comfortable in my skin, I don’t even wear foundation anymore! Going to radiance medspa for my fraxel was the best decision I have ever made. Also, they have a membership that’s so worth it, I get chemical peels or microdermabrasions monthly for the best price, I don’t even have acne anymore thanks to Tanya! Radiance Medspa in Wheaton helped me get my life back! I highly recommend checking them out (especially Tanya, she’s awesome).


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

jennifer

I love my lip injections done by Kelly today ! She delt with my shaking and talked me through every step every poke and relaxed me a lot. She made my uneven lips full and perfect ! I will definitely recommend her for all lip fillers! Dr. Patel was so warm and inviting . She explained the whole process and always had an amazing smile . I love this place and will definitely be a regular.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2018

Courtney

The great thing about Radiance Medspa is how they treat their clients. They remember everyone's name by face and will always smile at you. That's impressive and it shocks me every time I walk in there and they address me by name. So I was pretty happy with that. Although now, I am even more happy with their new laser they have. This laser is much, much better than the old one. It's less painful and faster so you can get in and out. How fast? My appointment was at 11:30 but I got there early so we started around 11:25 and I was back out driving home at 11:48. And the pain factor? No longer an issue for me; I had to use numb cream just to bare it in the sensitive areas but with this laser I don't need the numb cream! I am very very happy that they got this laser as you can see. Great place and great service.


Radiance MedSpa
Rated 5/5 based on 69 reviews
Radiance MedSpa
217 Rice Lake Square Wheaton IL 60189
$$ (630) 221-1883

Patient Reviews

provided by Doctor Web Solution

Read Alison M.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Marta W.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Lynne D.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Maria C.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Jeannie C.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Sydney D.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Becky Y.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read David K.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Bianca V.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Tammy S.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Angela B.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Mimi S.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp
Read Anne L.‘s review of Radiance Medspa Wheaton on Yelp

affiliated chambers of commerce
affiliated chambers of commerce
Radiance Skincare & Laser Medspa BBB Business Review

 

 

Schedule a Consultation and receive a $50 coupon for your initial treatment package at Radiance!